JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

8103 Mode 2 to Mode 1 Change

Reply

Old 05-21-2004, 05:48 AM
  #1  
I-NAV
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (3)
 
I-NAV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Mililani, HI
Posts: 616
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default 8103 Mode 2 to Mode 1 Change

I have an older 8103 I like to change to from Mode- 2 to Mode-1.
The goal is have the Master (8301) TX on mode-1 and the slave (10S) on mode-2.
Is this possible?

Mike
I-NAV is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2004, 09:43 AM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: 8103 Mode 2 to Mode 1 Change

Yes, that is possible. You will need to send your 8103 in for this conversion. Generally this costs around $50 for a mode change.
dsnyder is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service