JR Radio & Spektrum Radios Discuss all your JR and Spektrum gear.

X-378

Reply

Old 01-25-2003, 04:24 AM
  #1  
beavertail
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SOUTH, TX
Posts: 712
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default X-378

I just got my new 378 and It is awesome. I was

wondering if I can assign all my dual rates to one switch instead

of three. Thank you for your time.
beavertail is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2003, 01:52 PM
  #2  
dsnyder
 
dsnyder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 9,365
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default X-378

The only way to do this is to do 3 mixes, the channel to itself, and put in negative percentages to take away throw, and assign all three mixes to the same switch. It would have to be a different switch than the dual rate switches themselves.
dsnyder is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service