KingTech Turbines International Barry is your host and will help you with all your Kingtech questions and concerns.

Kingtech Turbine

Reply

Old 09-13-2017, 09:22 PM
  #1  
jimjulien2
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 1
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Kingtech Turbine

Is there any trick way to get more thrust from my turbine like increasing the Max RPM?
jimjulien2 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2017, 12:25 AM
  #2  
mauryr
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: , ITALY
Posts: 433
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Yes: you can replace it with a bigger one! Don't tell anyone though, it's a secret!
mauryr is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2017, 03:14 PM
  #3  
kelly vallee
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Granby, QC, CANADA
Posts: 402
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Any way to lower the idle rpm? About 1000 rpm and still be safe.
kelly vallee is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2017, 10:31 PM
  #4  
marquisvns
 
marquisvns's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Pasadena, CA
Posts: 1,747
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Originally Posted by kelly vallee View Post
Any way to lower the idle rpm? About 1000 rpm and still be safe.
That should fine!

Regards,
Barry
marquisvns is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy