Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > Kyosho Helicopters
Reload this Page >

what kind of price to ask for kyosho cocept 30 ?

Community
Search
Notices
Kyosho Helicopters Discuss all Kyosho heli topics here.

what kind of price to ask for kyosho cocept 30 ?

Search this Thread

Old 12-13-2008, 10:17 PM
nu2tune
My Feedback: (2)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default what kind of price to ask for kyosho cocept 30 ?

I bought a kyosho concept 30 a few years back that was kit form in a box. it has an o.s 32 and futaba skyport 6 ch. tx. and reciver, and servos, battery pack. the only thing missing is the canopy. this has never been flown and only parcially assembled. the radio equipment is used but in excellent shape. looking to find out what it's worth in cash or trade i would like a bigger sized electric helicopter to fly outside just seems less intimidating and yes i'm new to helicopters...thanks
Old 12-18-2008, 10:25 AM
Cyberfyn

Default RE: what kind of price to ask for kyosho cocept 30 ?

Could be worth quite a bit to the right person. They are vintage helis now, so to collectors, an un-used one will be most sought after. I'd recommend the eBay route. Possibly with worldwide viewing if you're up to the postage requirements. The radio gear might go for a $40-50 ish.

I recently sold a reconditioned Concept 30 DX in the UK for 250ukp

Ian F.
Old 12-18-2008, 11:43 AM
BarracudaHockey
My Feedback: (11)

Received 351 Likes on 281 Posts

Please don't let this turn into a buying/selling thread.
Old 12-18-2008, 01:34 PM
nu2tune

thankyou for the information cyberfyn. not looking to turn the forum into a buying and selling sight barracudahockey , just looking for information...is'nt that what forums are for?
Old 12-18-2008, 02:16 PM
BarracudaHockey
My Feedback: (11)

Received 351 Likes on 281 Posts

Yep!

But given how long I've been around here, I've seen a lot of these threads go awry.