LMH Helicopter Discussion of all LMH helicopters both electric and glow.

funchopper blades on corona ?

Reply

Old 11-11-2010, 09:39 AM
  #1  
u8at711
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
u8at711's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Enfield, CT,
Posts: 144
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default funchopper blades on corona ?

thinking of putting funchopper blades on my corona 120, I have a few spare 120 blades. but the new funchopper blades are shorter and might give it more control.
has anyone done this?
u8at711 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2010, 11:26 AM
  #2  
AtTheCross
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Posts: 48
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: funchopper blades on corona ?

yeah, they work just fine, you get a little more headspead as well
AtTheCross is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy