Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com?    Gallery
View related threads: (in this forum | in all forums)

Logged in as Guest



Users viewing this topic: none
    Search This Thread  
 
Printable Version



All Forums >> RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more >> RC Monster Trucks >> Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? Page: [1]

Tower Hobbies Get Coupon Codes Brands  
Login
Message << Older Topic   Newer Topic >>
Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 10/30/2012 7:58 AM   
Frankiebotts


 

Posts: 11
Score: 100
Joined: 10/15/2012
Last Login: 11/9/2012
From: New haven , CT, USA
Status: offline
 I came across this website called flamboyanshop.com and I found the redcat rampage xt for dirt cheap. On amazon and eBay it's going for 580$ and this website has it for 300$ which is a really good deal but it looks too good to be true. Just wondering if anybody has heard of it. 

Hide Signatures
       Post #: 1

RE: Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 10/30/2012 1:04 PM   
collector1231



Posts: 1188
Score: 148
Joined: 5/9/2010
Last Login: 6/19/2013
From: A place in a place., USA
Status: offline
Heres a problem with the store; its a wholesale place. You have to buy at least five rc cars. 300x5= 1500 dollars. Its a bad place.

_____________________________

I may have 3 wheel drive and 1 wheel for brakes, but i''m still gonna win!

Hide Signatures

(in reply to Frankiebotts)
       Post #: 2

RE: Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 10/30/2012 1:04 PM   
Frankiebotts


 

Posts: 11
Score: 100
Joined: 10/15/2012
Last Login: 11/9/2012
From: New haven , CT, USA
Status: offline
Bump

Hide Signatures

(in reply to Frankiebotts)
       Post #: 3

RE: Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 10/30/2012 1:06 PM   
Frankiebotts


 

Posts: 11
Score: 100
Joined: 10/15/2012
Last Login: 11/9/2012
From: New haven , CT, USA
Status: offline
Roger that I guess I'll buy from amazon. Thanks for the advice

Hide Signatures

(in reply to Frankiebotts)
       Post #: 4

RE: Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 11/3/2012 4:35 AM   
wilfredes


 

Posts: 32
Score: 100
Joined: 10/10/2012
Last Login: 1/14/2013
From: Louisville, KY, USA
Status: offline
That is a great site! I saw the information is very usefule!



Hide Signatures

(in reply to Frankiebotts)
       Post #: 5

RE: Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com? - 11/8/2012 8:47 AM   
wilfredes


 

Posts: 32
Score: 100
Joined: 10/10/2012
Last Login: 1/14/2013
From: Louisville, KY, USA
Status: offline
I agree with the author's point of view! I learned a lot. Thank you!



Hide Signatures

(in reply to wilfredes)
       Post #: 6



Page:   [1]
All Forums >> RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more >> RC Monster Trucks >> Question on a website called flamboyanshop.com?
Page: [1]





Jump to:


 
Google 



Search | Marketplace | Event Calendar | Local Clubs | Magazine | Product Ratings | New Products | Discussion Forums

Photo Gallery | Instructor Search | Field|Track|Marina Search

Advertisers | Hobby Vendor Resources | Rate Manufacturers | Sign In/Sign Up

SITE MAP!   : :   FORUM RULES

RC Universe is a service of Internet Brands, Inc. Copyright © 2001-2013.

Charities we support that also need your help
Yorkie Rescue | Humane Society | ASPCA | Crohn's-Colitis America


0.171RCU1