MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

Balancer Question

Reply
Old 03-15-2007, 11:53 AM
  #1
flyinmoose
Thread Starter
 
flyinmoose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Huntsville, AL
Posts: 121
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Balancer Question

I have a buddy willing to give me 2 batteries that work with the Astro Flight blinky balancer as I have the Apache SM 505. Will his batteries fit my balancer? Or what kind of mods do I need to make
Thanks
Matt
flyinmoose is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2007, 10:21 PM
  #2
JAM MaxAmps
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Balancer Question

What brand of batteries are they? A tad bit more info would help........Apache and Hyperion taps are the same.
JAM MaxAmps is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:58 PM.