MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

speed controller help

Reply
Old 06-24-2007, 02:21 AM
  #1
ikarus96
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Sometown, IN
Posts: 13
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default speed controller help

Can I use a heli brushless speed controller in my plane
Thanks
ikarus96 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2007, 03:22 PM
  #2
JAM MaxAmps
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: speed controller help

Brushless speed controllers are just that......it can't tell the difference between a Heli or a plane..........just make sure it can handle the amp draw your plane set up has.
JAM MaxAmps is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:08 AM.