MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

6000 2S2P

Reply
Old 10-18-2007, 12:39 AM
  #1
Ultrafied
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: , CA
Posts: 5
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default 6000 2S2P

Just got my 6000 2S2P today from you today. I plug it in to my LAB6 balancer and it never comes out of A123 mode. Is there a way to manually set it to Lipo mode? Also, what is S/M switch on the bottom right of the LBA6. My manual does not explain or even show that switch?
Ultrafied is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2007, 04:59 PM
  #2
JAM MaxAmps
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: 6000 2S2P

You must have an LBA-10 we don't sell the LBA-6 anymore. And Plug the tap in first then the main lead within 12 seconds S/M switch should be at the M. Now press and hold the Mode button until the Li-po light comes on and then your set.
JAM MaxAmps is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:59 AM.