MaxAmps Support Receive support for your MaxAmps products here!

blinky balance with align

Reply
Old 08-25-2008, 08:59 AM
  #1
ridinbikes247
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: archdale, NC
Posts: 1
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default blinky balance with align

i have 2 max amps with the blinky style tabs, but i just bought a new maxamps withthe align tab...i took my blinky and bent the bars a little and plugged it in and it says it is balancing....just checking to see if anyoneelse has done this ?
ridinbikes247 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2008, 11:13 AM
  #2
wolf@ma
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: spokane, WA
Posts: 67
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: blinky balance with align

what do you mean bent the bars?
wolf@ma is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2008, 11:43 AM
  #3
JAM MaxAmps
 
JAM MaxAmps's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nine Mile Falls, WA
Posts: 556
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: blinky balance with align

Wolf he bent the pins on the Blinky Balancer to fit into the Align tap.

Jason
JAM MaxAmps is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:50 PM.