Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > ARF or RTF > NitroModels Support
Reload this Page >

p-47 Thunderbolt (foam electric)

Community
Search
Notices
NitroModels Support Click here to have all your questions answered directly from the NitroModels support team.

p-47 Thunderbolt (foam electric)

Search this Thread

Old 10-17-2008, 01:28 PM
willi08

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default p-47 Thunderbolt (foam electric)

I bought a p-47 Thunderbolt electric foam warbird from Nitro planes. This plane comes 90% assembled the only thing you have to install is the wing servo for the ailerons and the battery, put on the tail assembly and wings and your pretty much ready to go....
This plane won’t fly.....
Here’s the story....First of all I'm a long time pilot and builder. I took this out of the box for inspection. The first thing i noticed was the cockpit so i put it on the fuselage to check the fit not even close looked at the direction nothing on installing the cockpit. Started to put the servo in the wing slot again not even close had to enlarge the slot to get the servo in.