Community
Search
Notices
Off Topic Forum - Cars, Trucks, Buggies and more Get to know your fellow RCU member modelers in here and discuss off topic non-rc stuff. Only two topics OFF LIMITS are religion and politics. This forum for car & truck members. Plane & Heli members have their own in clubhouse section.

CIGARS: What do I need to know?

Search this Thread

Old 11-19-2010, 12:46 AM
quietnas1

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default RE: CIGARS: What do I need to know?

ORIGINAL: The_Shark

i love the smell of a box of un-burnt cigars. mmm.
I know what you mean. They smell amazing.
Old 11-20-2010, 07:16 PM
The_Shark

im sure you can make your own self-regulating humidore (or whatever) by making a larger box and equiping it with a reptile automatic humidifier.
Old 07-17-2011, 11:38 AM
captainkurk
My Feedback: (5)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I smoke stogies, and cigs. And occasionally I even smoke a pipe. I have had no ill effects from smoking, and I have been smoking for 20 years. Some people get sick from smoking, some don't. Nuff said.
Old 07-17-2011, 11:42 AM
captainkurk

I don't cut or poke. I bite...
Old 07-19-2011, 05:28 PM
The_Shark

they say tobacco is addicting BS.
smoke hookah, and cigars, stopped for a few months because i was to cheap to buy more, no craving at all, got some cigars from a coustomer, smoked them, havent gone out to buy any more, no craving.

more than anything its personality and mind-set. if you let yourself belive you need it- you will
i enjoy the smell and taste, thats why i smoke. ive actually pondered pipe and rolling cigs but, too cheap, too lazy.
Old 07-19-2011, 05:49 PM
captainkurk

Thank you!
Old 07-19-2011, 05:55 PM
electricrc68
Banned

when will you learn.....

Old 07-19-2011, 07:43 PM
captainkurk