Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers
Reload this Page >

suggestions for my very first plane/park flyer

Community
Search
Notices
Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers Discuss RC Parkflyers and rc backyard flyers in this forum

suggestions for my very first plane/park flyer

Search this Thread

Old 02-22-2006, 12:01 AM
DIVR6347
My Feedback: (1)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default suggestions for my very first plane/park flyer

hey
first off i am a complete newb to this flying deal i have an aero ace that im trying to learn the basics on but other that that if it dont say rc 10 or duratrax evader st pro
i have no idea about it
i need a durable ready to fly plane for a reasonable price say under $100
if possible i have a park not 30 yards across the street with a large open area to fly it in but i think that something with a 24 or 26 in wingspan would be the ticket
any advice for a shorter wingspan easy to fly/learn to fly plane and also where to buy online would be great
remember i am a complete newbie
thanks guys
divr6347
Old 02-22-2006, 01:54 AM
spookythecat

Default RE: suggestions for my very first plane/park flyer

well, i haven't flown one of these planes personally but i'm planning on getting the 4 channel version once the planets align and i've got the money and they've got the plane up.