Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers
Reload this Page >

F27 STRYKER - Way Past the Limits - Part 5 - Step in to the Dark Side...

Community
Search
Notices
Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers Discuss RC Parkflyers and rc backyard flyers in this forum

F27 STRYKER - Way Past the Limits - Part 5 - Step in to the Dark Side...

Search this Thread

Old 04-02-2007, 07:58 PM
I.C.O.N.
My Feedback: (1)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: F27 STRYKER - Way Past the Limits - Part 5 - Step in to the Dark Side...

Welcome fighting falcons, What do you have for an ESC?

The KV seems a bit high for a direct drive I think. I don't know all the specifics of the motor but a guess from motocalc is.

102MPH @ 57A and 556W... Let me know if this sounds way out of wack guys. I am just getting into the motocalc.

Have Fun!
Andy
Old 04-02-2007, 08:18 PM
fighting falcons

Default RE: F27 STRYKER - Way Past the Limits - Part 5 - Step in to the Dark Side...

The esc is a unitedhobbies H-Wing Pentium 60amp. I am guesing that since it is not the greatest and drap that it will most likely be in the high 80's possibly 90's. I do not know though and would like some more opinions.

Thanks for the help ICON
Old 04-02-2007, 09:23 PM
Buggygovroom

If anyone happens to be interested.

http://www.rcuniverse.com/market/ite...697&electric=0
Old 04-02-2007, 10:28 PM
XxOoCoBrAoOxX

Hey guys! Finally got all my stuff ready and installed my Carbon Fiber rods. Everything went well. I thought I couldnt even do it. It was fun but got my room into a jungle while carving out the hatch for my huge 3s 4500 td extreme and then installing my rods.
Here are some Pics.

-Adisn
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Jh14445.jpg
Views:	10
Size:	42.8 KB
ID:	655793   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sn40291.jpg
Views:	12
Size:	43.6 KB
ID:	655794  
Old 04-02-2007, 10:34 PM
Mach62

Fighting Falcons: