Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers Discuss RC Parkflyers and rc backyard flyers in this forum

Badius Owners Club (CONTINUED)

Old 01-03-2007, 12:28 PM
afineman

Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Badius Owners Club (CONTINUED)

Greetings All

RCU suggested that we start a new thread, something about our thread with over 22,000 posts not working well with their software (Hee Hee Hee).

Here is the link to the last Badius Owners Club (that no one in their correct mind would try to read it all) http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_2498521/tm.htm this was a continuation of this thread http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_1283264/tm.htm

It is our pledge to keep the same format as the previous thread. No Topic, Friendly, Sharing of knowledge and Excess inventory (our version of Paying it Forward).

We currently have quite the collection of participants Glow, Electric, Control line, Fixed wing, Rotary wing, AMA, Outlaw, Self taught, Instructor trained, we pretty much run the gamete of this hobby.

So welcome ALL, to our virtual RC club where you are welcome to ask any question and will NEVER be told toā€¯ just use the search featureā€¯.

I was given the nick name Hollywood by my peers for the reason of the number of movies I have made over the last 3 years. In keeping with my name here is my welcome video http://rayhaywood.com/videoarchive/WelcomeMovie.wmv this includes some of my trips to meet some of the boys during this past summer.

Because I was post 1 on page 1 of the last thread, I was collectively asked to start the new thread and I consider this to be an honor. So lets begin, grab a beverage choice, sit on down, limber up the typing fingers and let the fun continue.

Enjoy

Brent

EDIT: Pappy (Captain Randy) has put a web page together with all our pictures on it, he asked me to put a link to it in this post http://www.sharlottesmith.com/Badius_Boys_Pics.htm .