Go Back  RCU Forums > Electric Aircraft Universe > Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers
Reload this Page >

list the funnest plane you have ever flown !!

Community
Search
Notices
Park Flyers & Backyard Flyers Discuss RC Parkflyers and rc backyard flyers in this forum

list the funnest plane you have ever flown !!

Search this Thread

Old 01-28-2008, 09:37 PM
mikec123

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default list the funnest plane you have ever flown !!

Hi all!! im pretty new to rc flight. I have been flying the skyfly now for 2 months and have never flown any other planes. please list your funnest plane of all time is to fly. this will help me to decide my next plane..

thanx all !! oh yea I have owned the 2 channel firebird and then the skyfly and i'll tell you the skyfly is a blast!!!
Old 01-28-2008, 10:15 PM
Sinai

Default RE: list the funnest plane you have ever flown !!

The funnest plane i have ever flown was a balsa glider from the grocery store. Because I was 9 years old, the plane came alive.

Since then I've hung on to that spirit as much as possible while flying the SUPER CUB from Hobbyzone....Lot's of fun.
Old 01-28-2008, 10:18 PM
weeweeboi

the rolling fury is affordable and a blast, it goes fast and does awsome loops
Old 01-28-2008, 10:51 PM
mikec123

was just over at horizon hobby checking out the video of the super cb looks fun but what about crashing looks like a plane i would destroy....
Old 01-28-2008, 11:34 PM
Mr. Mugen

Check out this place. It has all the info you could ask for about the super cub. Welcome to rcu!

Since this thread is about the funnest plane, I am going to have to say the great planes flight flex Yak 55. It is nearly indestructable and flies awesome! I still fly it all the time. I have crashed the heck out of it and it still flies true. It is flexible....like you can bend it in half. Other than so minor cuts and scapes it is still looking good too. Hereis a link. Watch the video.

http://www3.towerhobbies.com/cgi-bin...&I=LXKVY7&P=SM