Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > Profile and Fun Flying Planes
Reload this Page >

Screaming Foam.com's laser a.r.f.

Community
Search
Notices
Profile and Fun Flying Planes If you're a profile fan or into fun flyers than this is the forum to discuss those topics.

Screaming Foam.com's laser a.r.f.

Search this Thread

Old 06-02-2010, 09:26 PM
spfracerny

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Screaming Foam.com's laser a.r.f.

Subject: Product Review for ScreamingFoam.com
Product: Laser 10mm A.R.F. Kit
Author: Anthony Joseph
I’ve been building and flying model airplanes for 24 years now. It’s only been within the last 5 years that I began to play with r/c planes. I’ve been hooked ever since. I love the speeds in which they can fly; from a slow flyer that you can barely fly in a breeze, to a jet-like plane that seems to be at home in 25 mph winds. What made me jump at the chance to write a review for Screaming Foam was that I’d be able to do what I love most - write, build and fly airplanes.