Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

need help with g-3 flight sim

Reply

Old 10-28-2006, 07:21 PM
  #1  
bsheridan2002
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Barrington, IL
Posts: 63
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default need help with g-3 flight sim

my computer says g-3 has not been checkedc for compatabilty with windows xp should I ignore it and install it?
bsheridan2002 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2006, 07:25 PM
  #2  
ArmedZagi
My Feedback: (1)
 
ArmedZagi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tulsa OK
Posts: 609
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: need help with g-3 flight sim

Yes, go ahead and install.... G3 runs on windows XP. Don't know why you got that message.
ArmedZagi is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service