Questions and Answers If you have general RC questions or answers discuss it here.

Help with SAito 120S

Reply

Old 05-11-2008, 07:06 PM
  #1  
763ersma27
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Cincinatti, OH
Posts: 86
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Help with SAito 120S

Does a saito 120s Have a pump, where i can mount the tank father back in the fuse. or does it have to be as close to the carb as possible. mounted in the nose

Thanks so much
763ersma27 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2008, 01:41 AM
  #2  
mvallyman
My Feedback: (32)
 
mvallyman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Port Orchard, WA
Posts: 215
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Help with SAito 120S

Ive never heard of a Saito with a pump . You can add an aftermarket pump. Without one you can have the tank 2 or 3 inches away from the firewall and will work fine.
mvallyman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2008, 06:12 AM
  #3  
Flying freak
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: granby, QC, CANADA
Posts: 1,407
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Help with SAito 120S

http://www3.towerhobbies.com/cgi-bin...&I=LXDG61&P=ML

Strap one of these on
Flying freak is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service