Community
Search
Notices
RC 1/8th Scale Buggies Discuss the ever popular category of 1/8th scale rc buggies in this forum!

~Kyosho mp777... RB7!~

Search this Thread

Old 11-15-2005, 05:15 PM
Hpi_mt2

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default ~Kyosho mp777... RB7!~

Here are some pictures I promised you guys about. There aren't really much upgrades besides the engine... I also dyed the wheels and wing black it looks pretty neat.... Tell me what you think. Oh and I'm really tired of my starter box going out on me what are some possible suggestions to get a longer lasting battery. Is there any possible way to make a ac adapter for this. I'm a noob to electric things.
Tell me what you guys think...
I'm sorry about the pictures the digital camera is horrible but my friend gave my brother a new one as soon as I get a special usb cable for it I will update the pics.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Hf97621.jpg
Views:	31
Size:	56.1 KB
ID:	354946   Click image for larger version

Name:	Xs58273.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	67.2 KB
ID:	354947   Click image for larger version

Name:	Qv55312.jpg
Views:	35
Size:	78.3 KB
ID:	354948   Click image for larger version

Name:	Bv60731.jpg
Size:	61.2 KB
ID:	354949  
Old 11-15-2005, 05:42 PM
Super_Dave

Default RE: ~Kyosho mp777... RB7!~

Nice buggy someone at our track is running an SP2 with that RB S7 and it seems to be a great motor.

I use a hobbico 12v dry cell battery and it lasts 2 weeks without needing to be charged. I also use a car battery charger that charges and than maintains the battery with a trickle charge untill its ready to be used.