Community
Search
Notices
RC Car General Discussions This forum is for all general discussions related to radio control cars. Check forums below for more specific categories if applicable.

Question on reviews

Search this Thread

Old 02-10-2019, 01:32 PM
watchdogd

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Question on reviews

Hello.

I am new to the RC community. I was looking at a few of the Team Associated and RedCat and Traxxas models for buggies and trucks and wanted to know if there was a specific review or comparison sites/articles that would be a good starting point ?
The ones I was interested in include the following:
1/8 Scales
Team Associated Nomad DB8
Redcat TR-MT8E V2

1/10 Scales
Team Associate DB10
Redcat CAMO X4 1/10 Rock Racer
Traxxas E-Revo VXL brushless

Thanks,
Old 02-10-2019, 07:34 PM
Hydro Junkie

Received 130 Likes on 123 Posts

I know you're new to the forum so I'm going to give you a bit of help here.
The forum is divided into general forum areas:
1) Radios, Batteries, etc
2) Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks, Etc
3) Airplanes
4) Electric Drones
5) First Person Video R/C
6) Electric Airplanes
7) Helicopters
8) Boats & Submarines
9) Engines & Fuel
10) Team RCU
11) Classifieds, Sales & Auctions
12) Forum Support

Your question needs to go to one of the sub-forums in the car/buggy forum. I'm going to request that if be moved to the appropriate area in that forum
That said, Welcome to RC Universe.
I'm sure, when your post gets relocated, you will get the assistance you need
Old 02-11-2019, 05:55 AM
BarracudaHockey
My Feedback: (11)

Received 350 Likes on 280 Posts

Moved to RC Car section
Old 02-11-2019, 06:08 AM
Hydro Junkie

Received 130 Likes on 123 Posts

Originally Posted by BarracudaHockey
Moved to RC Car section
Thank You
Old 02-11-2019, 09:12 PM
jester_s1

Received 35 Likes on 30 Posts

Now that we have the right forum sorted out, I'll try to offer some help.