Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Combat
Reload this Page >

Anyone flying combat around tulsa, Ok?

Community
Search
Notices
RC Combat Discuss rc combat planes, techniques and strategies here.

Anyone flying combat around tulsa, Ok?

Search this Thread

Old 11-13-2003, 12:13 AM
msmith0572
My Feedback: (24)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Anyone flying combat around tulsa, Ok?

Just curious if anyone flies any combat around Tulsa, I am from Bartlesville and nobody seems interested.
Please leave info and maybe I'll have someone to combat against.
Old 11-13-2003, 10:04 AM
goneflyn

Default RE: Anyone flying combat around tulsa, Ok?

I am in Stillwater and there are only two or three (me included) here. One of the guys that used to fly combat, has turned toward free flight. I am new to it, and ooking for people interested also. Texas is really big in it, especially Paris. That is just across the border, but, still pretty far for me.

Anyone else?
Old 11-14-2003, 08:19 PM
Ten-Man
My Feedback: (2)

Default RE: Anyone flying combat around tulsa, Ok?