Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Drifting
Reload this Page >

Need help with battery to car

Community
Search
Notices
RC Drifting Discuss all aspects of rc drifting here!

Need help with battery to car

Search this Thread

Old 03-27-2012, 03:51 PM
driftredemption

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Need help with battery to car

Hey im Jim, new here. Just bought a tt-01 chassis, 2 sky lipo 2 cell 5000 mAh, and a X1 Hitec multi charger. I am new to RC cars and need help figuring out if I need an adapter or to get a different battery. I attached pictures of all connection. So please respond with what Ineed.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Qo38860.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	87.4 KB
ID:	1743566   Click image for larger version

Name:	Mh20364.jpg
Views:	24
Size:	87.6 KB
ID:	1743567   Click image for larger version

Name:	Xc79476.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	80.7 KB
ID:	1743568  
Old 03-27-2012, 08:52 PM
Hoostas
My Feedback: (1)

Default RE: Need help with battery to car