Community
Search
Notices
RC Electric Off-Road Trucks, Buggies, Truggies and more Discuss electric RC off-road, buggies & trucks here. Also discuss brushless motors, speed controllers aka ESC's, brushed motors, etc

How do i charge my batteries?

Search this Thread

Old 08-06-2007, 10:55 AM
PPGpainted

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default How do i charge my batteries?

I am new to all of this and I dont have a clue what Im doing to my revo batteries. I have a Duratrax ac/dc single batt charger. I have a duratrax 1500 ( the one with the shark on it) for my e-z-start and the stock traxxas blue flat pack and an aftermarket flat-pack just like it .should i discharge my battery every time? should I slow charge every time? should I slow charge then peak every time? or should I just peak charge every time?
Old 08-08-2007, 04:33 PM
N8ight

Default RE: How do i charge my batteries?