Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Phoenix V3


  1. #1

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    665
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    Phoenix V3

    Phonix V3

    Hello I am trying to set up my 11X JR radio to the simulater and i cant get a smooth throttle control. Its rather flat out or off.
    Can some one please help as its getting very frastrating.
    If you have to borrow, you cant afford it

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    , OH
    Posts
    4
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    My Phoenix is on the way, is the 11xJR one of the transmitters listed as compatible?

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    665
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    Yes it is.
    If you have to borrow, you cant afford it

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    San Antonio, TX
    Posts
    5
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    I did not have a problem setting up my 11x on Phoenix.  Did you follow all the instructions when setting it up?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    665
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    Yes i did. I will try and do it again.
    If you have to borrow, you cant afford it

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    North Richland Hills, TX
    Posts
    72
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    You may have done what I did.
    Pin the setup beginning of the controller calibration it state "center the controls" now for the throttle it needs to be 1/2 throttle not in the off position.
    When it is off the center calibration is seeing the off as the middle of the throw.
    Once I reread the calibration on my 3rd calibration it was corrected and working now.

    Good Luck.

    Handiman
    DX8 / AR8000\'\'s with Telemetry
    Spitfire #2 - electric
    SU-26 - electric
    P51-D - Saito FA-56GK

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
    Posts
    665
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    RE: Phoenix V3

    Hello Handiman,

    Thank you. I followed your instructions, and it worked out perfactly.
    If you have to borrow, you cant afford it


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:29 PM.

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.