RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

simulator help

Reply
Old 04-01-2012, 12:11 PM
  #1
rcfunguy
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: st paul, MN
Posts: 34
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default simulator help

Hello everybody I'm looking to pick up a simulator I have found a few dynam 6ch sims but wanted to know if they could be used for 4 ch as well? I picked up a kawk sky with the 2.4 ghz and was told it would work with sims but now im being told it wont any help would be great i plan on using clearview if that helps any.
rcfunguy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2012, 11:14 AM
  #2
nitro208ca
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: delta, BC, CANADA
Posts: 46
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: simulator help



Have to say that clear view is very picky about what controllers it uses.Its hard to say if clear view will work with that controller.I know that Phoenix sim has a big verity of controllers that it can use.I have bothe sim's and phoenix seems to be able to use every controller that i was able to through at it

nitro208ca is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:13 AM.