RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

DeltaRay and Phoenix 5 problem

Reply

Old 04-03-2015, 10:39 AM
  #1  
Jack_K
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Ft Worth, TX
Posts: 274
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default DeltaRay and Phoenix 5 problem

I've been trying to fly the HobbyZone DeltraRay in Phoenix 5 simulator, but I'm having an issue with the ailerons. If the ailerons (elevons) are neutral and I pull a slight UP, the ailerons go down. A slight bit of additional UP and they then go up.

Is there a way to fix this in the simulator? This does not happen when I use any other airplane model.

Jack
Jack_K is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2015, 12:24 PM
  #2  
JMCHASE
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 208
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Suggest you call Horizon Hobby ask for tech support
maybe this link will help
phoenix sim TX default controls for DX5e
JMCHASE is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service