RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

RealFlight 7.5 interlink binding problems

Reply

Old 04-16-2015, 04:48 AM
  #1  
Wicked D
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RealFlight 7.5 interlink binding problems

I just got my RF 7.5 and cannot get it to bind to my Spektrum DX8? Does anybody know if I need another component or is there some trick to binding to the RF interlink? Any help is greatly appreciated.
Wicked D is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2015, 12:50 PM
  #2  
Wicked D
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 3
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Well I contacted Tower Hobbies and they informed me that I need to get an AnyLink 2 to attach to my transmitter to make it work. Thought I'd update the post in case anybody else makes the same dumb mistake that I did.
Wicked D is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service