Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Flight Simulator Software
Reload this Page >

Buying Phoenix Flight Sim. Using Turnigy 9XRPro / FrSKY DJT. Will I need an adapter?

RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

Buying Phoenix Flight Sim. Using Turnigy 9XRPro / FrSKY DJT. Will I need an adapter?

Reply

Old 12-18-2016, 09:03 AM
  #1  
nwr1cxo
Junior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 5
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Buying Phoenix Flight Sim. Using Turnigy 9XRPro / FrSKY DJT. Will I need an adapter?

I'm going to buy Phoenix flight sim and want to use my Turnigy 9XR Pro transmitter with it. Does anyone know if I will need an adapter cable? I have the FrSKY DJT RX/TX module.
nwr1cxo is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2017, 05:58 PM
  #2  
Fossa
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 4
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

I use the HK 9 in 1 Simulator Adapter ($15) with my 9XR Tx and an Orange 6Ch DSM2 Rx.
https://hobbyking.com/en_us/wireless...r-adapter.html
Fossa is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service