RC Flight Simulator Software Discuss rc flight simulator software here. Aerofly Pro, RealFlight G3, XTR, Reflex, etc.

will it work? Realflite dongle from 7.5 to 8?

Reply

Old 02-19-2018, 09:38 PM
  #1  
ponderosa
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Sisters, OR
Posts: 54
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Question will it work? Realflite dongle from 7.5 to 8?

I lost my Realflite 7.5 software disk and somehow someone erased my sim which I used for two years. Realflite does not give the option of buying a new disk, although one of their employees assured me they do. When I contacted them by phone and had to leave my message on a recorder it was never responded to. Tried Hobbico and the same thing happened to an e-mail I left.
I have my wireless dongle and I am curious if that dongle will work on Realflite 8, or am I just out of luck.
ponderosa is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2018, 03:16 PM
  #2  
rgburrill
 
rgburrill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Trumbull, CT
Posts: 2,113
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default

Did you register your copy? If you did you should always be able to go back and download the version you purchased.
rgburrill is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service