Community
Search
Notices
RC Giant Scale Cars For all those who love driving large scale rc cars share your projects or ask questions here.

What's the link to MT/MB?

Search this Thread

Old 11-30-2004, 08:07 PM
FROGMAN524
My Feedback: (5)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What's the link to MT/MB?

I'm new to gas cars, been in nitro cars and the reliability is horrible, so I would like to get into gas cars and was wondering if you could point me in the direction of the MT, MB, or a really big touring car with Zenoah. Thanks.
Old 11-30-2004, 08:43 PM
No Moa
My Feedback: (1)

Default RE: What's the link to MT/MB?

www.FGPROS.com

www.Molermoweryracing.com

Talk with Ralph at FGpros he will give you ALL the info on FG you need to know, then you can make ur decision.
Old 12-01-2004, 03:45 AM
james2001

Well, As far as the FG's go, then the links that Moa gave are good. If your in the States, then VSmodelsport is another good one, or ADS Models if your in the UK. If your looking for the Touring car option, then I cant think of anything better than the car I just picked up. J&A's T3Pro. Not cheap, but worth every cent. totally complete, awesome car. Depends what your going to do with it I suppose. This aint something you take to the beach to race....although.....I suppose you could, you'd just have to be prpared to clean mighty thoroughly.

BTW, J&A just opened up a new website....www.jaracing.co.uk. Looks pretty.
Old 12-01-2004, 07:58 AM
Sir Not Appearing

You can also go here an possibly save some money:

http://www.krikke.net/shop/rc/