Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

cularis and thermaling

Hi, could someone tell me how the cularis is at thermaling or how it handles in light winds. I'm thinking about buying one, but still not sure if composite might be a better choice. I know the elapor is some tough but when you start getting into that type of money if you are better of with composite bird. Thanks hannie

Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

RE: cularis and thermaling

I have no personal experience with the Cularis, but I have read plenty about it and friend has one in Utah. He claims that it thermals great! But, It's never going to out thermal a hollow molded TD ship..

Randy
    I didn\'\'t get to where I am today, by worrying about what I\'\'m gonna feel like tomorrow!

Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback