Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Helicopters > RC Helicopter Heaven Support
Reload this Page >

Zhengrun Z008 Not Stable

Community
Search
Notices
RC Helicopter Heaven Support Click here for help with all your RC Helicopter Heaven questions.

Zhengrun Z008 Not Stable

Search this Thread

Old 12-07-2010, 07:56 PM
hapahaolezbt

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Zhengrun Z008 Not Stable

Hello,

I am a complete beginner at RC Helis. I just bought the Zhengrun ZR Z008. It is supposed to be made for stable hovering and easy flying for beginners. The first flight straight out of the box the helicopter is flying everywhere. I have no idea what is going wrong. It wont hover even if I just leave everything stationary on the controls. it will lift and then fly off to one direction or another and crash. I noticed that the two side rotor blades don't spin. The accelerator button on the controller also does not work. Could I just have a defective heli?
Old 12-24-2010, 02:32 PM
chineyrasta

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default RE: Zhengrun Z008 Not Stable