Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

Arizona Jet Rally at Superstition Airpark

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Arizona Jet Rally at Superstition Airpark

Search this Thread

Old 09-08-2014, 09:48 AM
ghk

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Arizona Jet Rally at Superstition Airpark

Hello everyone and welcome to the 2014 Arizona Jet Rally!

This will be our 26th year hosting the event. We're looking forward to three great days of jet flying. The Rally starts on Friday November 21st and continues until Sunday the 23rd.
My name is George Kreyling, I've been modeling since I was kid and flying jets for about 10 years. I've attached my photo so you can put a name to a face.
This year the club has entrusted me to be CD for the Rally. My thanks to the previous CD's and club members who have been helping me this year.

New for this year is online registration, simply click on the link: http://www.RCFlightDeck.com/event.cfm?id=3822

There you will find the most up to date information about the event.
Looking forward to a great event, and seeing you there!
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	George_cropped.jpg
Views:	238
Size:	1.17 MB
ID:	2030236  
Old 09-08-2014, 11:06 AM
rcjets_63
My Feedback: (4)

Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts

Should be a great event George; I'll see you there. I may even have the Tunnan I'm building for the Jet World Masters 2015 air-worthy by then.

Regards,

Jim

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	109
Size:	2.21 MB
ID:	2030257  
Old 09-08-2014, 11:29 AM
Chris Balling

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

George,

it was a pleasure meeting you at Winamac this past summer. We're looking forward to Number 26 and will be there. Fly safe.

Chris & Carole Balling
Real Pilots wear Gold Wings

Name:	Summer 14 007.JPG
Views:	215
Size:	2.82 MB
ID:	2030268  

Last edited by Chris Balling; 09-08-2014 at 11:50 AM.
Old 09-08-2014, 08:21 PM
speed is life