Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

Now that we are forced to register,

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Now that we are forced to register,

Search this Thread

Old 01-22-2016, 10:57 PM
jeffrey solomon

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Hello
I am new to this thread
Are you aware of the AMA lawsuit against the FAA
on 8/22/14 # 14-1158 DC Court of Appeals
It is currently in "abeyance"
Perhaps the AMA abandoned it.
The AMA works with 2 law firms
The above suit was written by Kramer, Levin, Naftalis & Frankel out of NYC
Currently speaking to Dentons.
I have an email conversation from Chad Budreau to my uncle regarding this if anyone has an interest?
Let me know
Old 01-23-2016, 08:26 AM
cloudancer03
My Feedback: (22)

I did it.it's done.I don't care anymore .now I can fly and left alone.I get tired of the same old diatribe.be done with it and move.sadly there are real big issues in the world .I just want to fly and ejoy it .
Old 01-23-2016, 09:19 AM
CARS II
My Feedback: (7)

Received 123 Likes on 106 Posts

Done and I forgot about it already, my flying will remain the same
Old 01-23-2016, 10:18 AM
jeffrey solomon

Oh, YOU just want to fly!
and the rest of us, don't want to fly? we enjoy this crap?
I have heard that statement "I just want to fly" made so many times
it sickens me.
Are you trying to convince yourself, since you registered the problem has gone away.
If you understood the problem you wouldn't make the statement "I just want to fly"
"I don't care anymore," that statement is only made by people who care, but don't
know what else to do.

This nonsense is not going to go away.
It will only get worse.
I hope I am wrong but doubt it
Old 01-23-2016, 11:33 AM
BrightGarden

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Hi Jeffrey - Keep to the high road, you're doing a great job, and seems like you have actual hard info.