Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

Where did the experts go

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Where did the experts go

Search this Thread

Old 08-31-2016, 04:07 PM
erh7771
My Feedback: (30)

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

They're all out flying their jets !!!

First summer in a while in DFW where they Earth is not on fire for 8 hours out of the day (wish I could be out there flying)

Also, critical mass of info...

tons of questions that have been asked have been answered... decent search speed from RCU
Old 08-31-2016, 08:01 PM
dubd

Originally Posted by Boomerang1
I'm no expert but I just don't come here as often any more.

I don't enjoy the attacks on someone when they do, show or market something new.

Good example is marc s releasing a new air trap. Out come all the haters.

http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/rc-j...-air-trap.html

The bottom line is if you don't like something or think it's too costly don't buy it.

Thanks for the link, cool!
I think Marc's situation is actually a good use of the Internet. Incorrect info was circulating off of RCU and that thread clarified that there was nothing wrong with the air traps.
Old 08-31-2016, 10:04 PM
Birdman6310

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by dubd
I think Marc's situation is actually a good use of the Internet. Incorrect info was circulating off of RCU and that thread clarified that there was nothing wrong with the air traps.
What about all the hastle that was started re Fly Eagle Jet I happen to know that that drove many people away
Old 08-31-2016, 10:07 PM
dubd

Originally Posted by Birdman6310
What about all the hastle that was started re Fly Eagle Jet I happen to know that that drove many people away
How would you know given you joined after that happened? Hmmmm
Old 08-31-2016, 10:51 PM
Alex48

Received 17 Likes on 10 Posts