Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Airplanes > RC Jets
Reload this Page >

Thank You From the Harris'

Community
Search
Notices
RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Thank You From the Harris'

Search this Thread

Old 08-05-2008, 07:35 PM
S HARRIS
My Feedback: (6)

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Thank You From the Harris'

Hello Friends, Betsy, Jenny and I just had to let you know how much you thoughtful words and prayers have helped us through this terrible time. I'm not very good with expressing myself here but we are trying to mend and knowing that you guys are out there supporting us is helping.Our lives will never be the same again with out Jackson.These are very difficult times with no answers, but somehow We will endure.I'm sure We will see you guys in due time. I can't see abandoning this hobby which is full of the best people one could ever have in our lives.I wanted to share the memorial video Jenny and My oldest Brother David assembled. They did a great job . Please never let your kids go with out telling them You love them. We were very fortunate to have this in our last good bye and will never forget that moment. Sincerely Scott , Betsy and Jenny Harris

Here is a link to a memorial video in Jackson's honor:
http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=206llko&s=4
Old 08-05-2008, 07:59 PM
AndyAndrews

Received 8 Likes on 6 Posts
Default RE: Thank You From the Harris'

Scott,

Thank you for sharing that. What a wonderfull young man he was. You are really in our hearts right now. I am at a loss for words. Please let us know if we can do anything at all.

Andy
Old 08-05-2008, 08:15 PM
bcovish
My Feedback: (8)

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Scott, Betsy and Jenny

Thank you for sharing your memories with us!
Old 08-05-2008, 08:26 PM
Roger Shipley
My Feedback: (35)

Amen Friends....Roger and Marilyn
Old 08-05-2008, 08:35 PM
Angus McDonald

Well, that got me all misty and brought a tear to my eye, beautifully done....God Bless

Angus