RC Jets Discuss RC jets in this forum plus rc turbines and ducted fan power systems

Another Skymaster Viper

Reply
Old 08-20-2009, 12:46 PM
  #101
InboundLZ
 
InboundLZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 1,944
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

I will also be giving the wings this treatment as I HATE to hook up wires and hoses when installing my wings....

With this set-up I just slide the wings home and put in the lock bolt. 5 seconds to install a panel at the field. Easy Peasy! Some might ask about air leaks...this system is rock solid!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Jg14171.jpg
Views:	79
Size:	46.6 KB
ID:	1259834   Click image for larger version

Name:	Fb87736.jpg
Views:	91
Size:	45.6 KB
ID:	1259835   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sx62455.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	44.6 KB
ID:	1259836  
InboundLZ is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 12:49 PM
  #102
CraigG
 
CraigG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sautee Nacoochee, GA
Posts: 1,840
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: Ali
Craig has a point with the hinges, but to be honest I think even Robarts will flex. The problem is the un supported area of hinge between the trailing edge of the fin and the radius of the leading edge of the rudder. We put balsa blocks or even build a seat of hysol to support the hinge and eliminate the movement. But to be honest we have never had a hinge fail even on the un supported ones.
Hope this helps, and enjoy your great new toy! and for me what must be one of, if not the best all rounder available on the market today!
Regards Al
Exactly right Ali. Here are a couple of pics showing balsa blocks I used to better support the hinge on the fin. The one near the top is nearly 3/8" tall.

Also agree on the flying qualities. Very smooth and honest. Great presence in the air.

Craig
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Jh16365.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	54.7 KB
ID:	1259837   Click image for larger version

Name:	Vq52637.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	42.9 KB
ID:	1259838  
Attached Images
 
CraigG is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 12:57 PM
  #103
Ali
Thread Starter
 
Ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Northamptonshire , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 4,975
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Great photos Craig. They show exactly what I was trying to explain. Really glad to hear you are liking the way it flies.. had a feeling you would
With you all the way Inbound. I hate hooking up 5 connections each time. Nothing beats sliding a pair of wings on, one bolt per side and away you go!
Ali is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 02:08 PM
  #104
mosbjergjet
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Ebberup, DENMARK
Posts: 5
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Hi All
I am also building a viperjet and here is a link ( http://www.rc-unionen.dk/nytforum/to...44&whichpage=2 ) to some of my building pictures.

John Madsen
mosbjergjet is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 02:30 PM
  #105
NightSwan
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Weert, NETHERLANDS
Posts: 359
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

How did I miss all these great new posts??

Watching and learning for my own viper build!
NightSwan is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 01:37 AM
  #106
Matt Chapman
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Avondale , PA
Posts: 47
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

I have been working hard, just not enough on my VJ. However, maybe I should slow down a bit and let you guys all lead the way! I too was a bit worried about the rudder hinges, but installed as per the "manual" I decided to install the servos in the fuse side of things for the rudder and elevators. I did add material for glueing of the horns in the rudder and elevators. The flaps and ailerons seemed okay with a good hard balsa at each location. The little bit of horn that was exposed inside the leading edge was glued over with V-poxy.
I had a small problem with the flap and aileron servo instal. The "L" brackets suplied were tapped for larger screws than supplied and were to small for installing the Futaba servos. I made up a new set to make for a better fit and better screw location on the woood hardpiont.
As for air, I have ordered two large Robart tanks for the gear/doors. I'll use one large (supplied) tank for the brakes. I'm using the multi function valve that came with the "go fly" deal from BVM. Looks simple enough... but havent turned it on yet or attempted any set up. Any words of advice on the unit yet? I'll run a seprate servo/valve for the nose gear door as I would like the main doors to cycle shut after gear extention. Again, any thoughts on that one?
My P-160 is here as of today. Any advice on wheather or not to run the turbine by-pass? I have been told it runs better without it. The one that came with the kit is rather cheap and flimsy. Again, advice is accepted!
Being my first jet, I'm open to any/all ideas. I have found however that a lot of guys go overboard with what I should do. (ie... spend a ton more money than I planned on spending for all top level stuff) and I just want a good, safe, easy jet to ease me into the concept of burning Jet-A over gas and encourage me to stay involved. As a basic plan, i think the Viper looks good so far.
I'll get some pix of mine posted here soon to help suppot this awsome thread.
Off to the hangar (shop) in the morning to do more work on it and get started on the air system! No pressure there! (get it?)

Fly safe!

Matt
Matt Chapman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 01:48 AM
  #107
quist
 
quist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Glendale, AZ
Posts: 3,216
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Matt,

I saw your flights at the Shootout last year. Will you be preforming again? It was great to see you do a sychronized routine with an RC plane. Oh and welcome to the RC Jet World.
quist is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 04:38 PM
  #108
DENTO
 
DENTO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: herveybay, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 304
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

dashboard mod that I have made try stock epoxied just below screen and lite ply dash cut to fit I made a templet out of A4 laid on top outside of screen then traced around photoes may explain
DENTO is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 04:42 PM
  #109
DENTO
 
DENTO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: herveybay, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 304
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

TRY AGAIN
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Ge94641.jpg
Views:	74
Size:	47.9 KB
ID:	1261700   Click image for larger version

Name:	Gb89736.jpg
Views:	78
Size:	64.6 KB
ID:	1261701   Click image for larger version

Name:	Lq37549.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	66.5 KB
ID:	1261702  
DENTO is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 04:46 PM
  #110
DENTO
 
DENTO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: herveybay, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 304
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

PS TO ALL THAT
You have to trim the templet back bit by bit to fit may take a while but worth it
REGARDS JOHN
DENTO is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 08:29 PM
  #111
jclittle
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Suwanee, GA
Posts: 707
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: Matt Chapman

I have been working hard, just not enough on my VJ. However, maybe I should slow down a bit and let you guys all lead the way! I too was a bit worried about the rudder hinges, but installed as per the ''manual'' I decided to install the servos in the fuse side of things for the rudder and elevators. I did add material for glueing of the horns in the rudder and elevators. The flaps and ailerons seemed okay with a good hard balsa at each location. The little bit of horn that was exposed inside the leading edge was glued over with V-poxy.
I had a small problem with the flap and aileron servo instal. The ''L'' brackets suplied were tapped for larger screws than supplied and were to small for installing the Futaba servos. I made up a new set to make for a better fit and better screw location on the woood hardpiont.
As for air, I have ordered two large Robart tanks for the gear/doors. I'll use one large (supplied) tank for the brakes. I'm using the multi function valve that came with the ''go fly'' deal from BVM. Looks simple enough... but havent turned it on yet or attempted any set up. Any words of advice on the unit yet? I'll run a seprate servo/valve for the nose gear door as I would like the main doors to cycle shut after gear extention. Again, any thoughts on that one?
My P-160 is here as of today. Any advice on wheather or not to run the turbine by-pass? I have been told it runs better without it. The one that came with the kit is rather cheap and flimsy. Again, advice is accepted!
Being my first jet, I'm open to any/all ideas. I have found however that a lot of guys go overboard with what I should do. (ie... spend a ton more money than I planned on spending for all top level stuff) and I just want a good, safe, easy jet to ease me into the concept of burning Jet-A over gas and encourage me to stay involved. As a basic plan, i think the Viper looks good so far.
I'll get some pix of mine posted here soon to help suppot this awsome thread.
Off to the hangar (shop) in the morning to do more work on it and get started on the air system! No pressure there! (get it?)

Fly safe!

Matt

Matt - this is full of good tips...http://www.rcuniverse.com/forum/m_83..._1/key_/tm.htm

Its a SWEET JET - enjoy it! You do not need the bypass by the way.
jclittle is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2009, 03:03 AM
  #112
DENTO
 
DENTO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: herveybay, AUSTRALIA
Posts: 304
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Dashboard fitted
Regards John
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Bz77208.jpg
Views:	52
Size:	67.4 KB
ID:	1262092   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sn40783.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	69.0 KB
ID:	1262093  
DENTO is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2009, 04:47 AM
  #113
F-15J_JSDF
 
F-15J_JSDF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: London, UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 277
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: Ali

I feel a military scheme Viper coming next!


I want a Playboy Bunny Scheme ... Black and white, but not a Military Playboy Bunny like the F-4
F-15J_JSDF is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2009, 03:01 PM
  #114
snobird
 
snobird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Auburn, ME
Posts: 429
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Help, on my very first flight with my SM Viper, about the 4th. lap around the field, at level and 1/2 power, half my fin and all my rudder blew off. was able to land ok,(no damage) servo was a 8711, metal arm and a pro-link. Control horn was SM supplyed. I know others have had the same issue. Question is getting a replacement. how long, does SM have any apare parts ? would love to fly again be snow flys.
snobird is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2009, 03:10 PM
  #115
jclittle
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Suwanee, GA
Posts: 707
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: snobird

Help, on my very first flight with my SM Viper, about the 4th. lap around the field, at level and 1/2 power, half my fin and all my rudder blew off. was able to land ok,(no damage) servo was a 8711, metal arm and a pro-link. Control horn was SM supplyed. I know others have had the same issue. Question is getting a replacement. how long, does SM have any apare parts ? would love to fly again be snow flys.
Sorry to hear about this, glad you were able to get it back! By now you have probably heard about the mods for the rudder. I added one more hinge on the rudder and added another support post inside the fuse to hold the fin in place, its totally solid now. I've ordered painted parts from SM for my Viper, it takes about 4 weeks to get them. If yours is painted by SM they will need matching dimensions on the fuse to make sure the paint lines match.
jclittle is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2009, 04:41 PM
  #116
CraigG
 
CraigG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sautee Nacoochee, GA
Posts: 1,840
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: snobird

Help, on my very first flight with my SM Viper, about the 4th. lap around the field, at level and 1/2 power, half my fin and all my rudder blew off. was able to land ok,(no damage) servo was a 8711, metal arm and a pro-link. Control horn was SM supplyed. I know others have had the same issue. Question is getting a replacement. how long, does SM have any apare parts ? would love to fly again be snow flys.
Snobird,

Sorry to hear about your problems. Almost certainly they were caused by flutter due to hinging or control horn issues. Did you use the supplied hinges and install them per the manual? If so, you are the latest to suffer this fate. Supposedly later production VJ's have improved hard points but I agree with jclittle that you would be wise to incorporate the mods suggested in this thread when you get your new fin and rudder.

My latest Viper issue is a persistent leak in the brake system that I finally traced to the smaller SM supplied air tanks. I used both small tanks, T'd together and BOTH have leaks in the caps. The leaks, in both, cause pressure to drop fairly quickly to around 60psi and then almost stop. Needless to say, they are both in the trash can and replaced with real r/c hardware (Robarts). So far the big tank is holding air but I think I will replace it anyway.

Craig
CraigG is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 02:15 AM
  #117
hvnmodels
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: , CA
Posts: 85
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Yo Ali

I'm working on my viper and I'm adding somes detail parts to plane and NO you can't have the parts if I crash it
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Gd93629.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	86.4 KB
ID:	1264448   Click image for larger version

Name:	Je98622.jpg
Views:	75
Size:	79.8 KB
ID:	1264449   Click image for larger version

Name:	Ms42925.jpg
Views:	68
Size:	83.4 KB
ID:	1264450  
hvnmodels is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 02:18 AM
  #118
NightSwan
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Weert, NETHERLANDS
Posts: 359
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: hvnmodels

Yo Ali

I'm working on my viper and I'm adding somes detail parts to plane and NO you can't have the parts if I crash it
Ooh, I like!! : D

Hans
NightSwan is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 06:19 AM
  #119
jclittle
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Suwanee, GA
Posts: 707
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: Matt Chapman

I have been working hard, just not enough on my VJ. However, maybe I should slow down a bit and let you guys all lead the way! I too was a bit worried about the rudder hinges, but installed as per the ''manual'' I decided to install the servos in the fuse side of things for the rudder and elevators. I did add material for glueing of the horns in the rudder and elevators. The flaps and ailerons seemed okay with a good hard balsa at each location. The little bit of horn that was exposed inside the leading edge was glued over with V-poxy.
I had a small problem with the flap and aileron servo instal. The ''L'' brackets suplied were tapped for larger screws than supplied and were to small for installing the Futaba servos. I made up a new set to make for a better fit and better screw location on the woood hardpiont.
As for air, I have ordered two large Robart tanks for the gear/doors. I'll use one large (supplied) tank for the brakes. I'm using the multi function valve that came with the ''go fly'' deal from BVM. Looks simple enough... but havent turned it on yet or attempted any set up. Any words of advice on the unit yet? I'll run a seprate servo/valve for the nose gear door as I would like the main doors to cycle shut after gear extention. Again, any thoughts on that one?
My P-160 is here as of today. Any advice on wheather or not to run the turbine by-pass? I have been told it runs better without it. The one that came with the kit is rather cheap and flimsy. Again, advice is accepted!
Being my first jet, I'm open to any/all ideas. I have found however that a lot of guys go overboard with what I should do. (ie... spend a ton more money than I planned on spending for all top level stuff) and I just want a good, safe, easy jet to ease me into the concept of burning Jet-A over gas and encourage me to stay involved. As a basic plan, i think the Viper looks good so far.
I'll get some pix of mine posted here soon to help suppot this awsome thread.
Off to the hangar (shop) in the morning to do more work on it and get started on the air system! No pressure there! (get it?)

Fly safe!

Matt

Matt check out post #114 from Snobird, you may want to modify your rudder build...
jclittle is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 09:45 AM
  #120
Joe C
 
Joe C's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: San Pedro, CA
Posts: 2,367
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: hvnmodels

Yo Ali

I'm working on my viper and I'm adding somes detail parts to plane and NO you can't have the parts if I crash it
Ya ya ya, how come Sung and mine speed brakes are not cut like that. MMMMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmm
Joe C is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 11:11 AM
  #121
Matt Chapman
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Avondale , PA
Posts: 47
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

WOW! Forget working on my rudder.... I want to start working on a set of speed brakes! VERY COOL!

Any ideas out there at to how to re-enforce the canopy windshields? Would a bead of Vpoxy do it... or is a layer of thin glass needed?

Regarding the rudder; hinging and what asside, any thoughts as to whether the rudder should hae some weight added to balance it some? That was mentioned for the ailerons I think for the bigger engines.

And..... by-pass or no by-pass? I'm getting about a 50/50 split on this one.

Should have my air system up and running by Saturday (Robart tanks, fill valves and quick disconnects.... BVM pressure gauge)

Matt
Matt Chapman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2009, 12:17 PM
  #122
CraigG
 
CraigG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Sautee Nacoochee, GA
Posts: 1,840
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper


Quote:
ORIGINAL: Matt Chapman

Any ideas out there at to how to re-enforce the canopy windshields? Would a bead of Vpoxy do it... or is a layer of thin glass needed?

Regarding the rudder; hinging and what asside, any thoughts as to whether the rudder should hae some weight added to balance it some? That was mentioned for the ailerons I think for the bigger engines.

And..... by-pass or no by-pass? I'm getting about a 50/50 split on this one.


Matt
A bead of Aeropoxy/Hyso does the trick on the windscreen. Just be sure to rough it up a little with coarse sandpaper first.

I'm sure some balance weight on the rudder would help but I'm not sure it will prevent what happened to Snobird and others if no other modifications are made. With the modifications, rudder balance weight is not necessary. No balance weight on my ailerons either and no problems.

No need for a bypass in my opinion. Plenty of power and cooling air so what is the advantage to offset the weight and complexity?

Craig
CraigG is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2009, 10:02 AM
  #123
snobird
 
snobird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Auburn, ME
Posts: 429
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

here are some pictures of the rudder off my Viper, note lower hingpoits broken at the pin. upper one pulled from the fin.. also note the control horn is snaped off. not trying to place blame,just warning current owners of the issue..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Jh16262.jpg
Views:	69
Size:	115.4 KB
ID:	1265196   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sn41317.jpg
Views:	72
Size:	108.4 KB
ID:	1265197   Click image for larger version

Name:	Rw58795.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	116.7 KB
ID:	1265198   Click image for larger version

Name:	Wq42570.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	123.1 KB
ID:	1265199   Click image for larger version

Name:	Yj65452.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	114.9 KB
ID:	1265200  
snobird is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2009, 11:18 PM
  #124
Matt Chapman
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Avondale , PA
Posts: 47
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

in looking at the photos of your rudder, I have a thought about a possible problem. While I agree the overall design and supplied hardware may have issues, as well as the "instruction manual" leaving quite a bit to our imagination. I'm not expert, and this is my first jet, but I have done many scale birds and a few Comp-AFR type planes with similar hinging styles.
Something to look at here is the hinge only being inserted to the leading edge of the rudder. This will creat a side to side movement of the rudder when in place in the fin. The fins trailing edge will then binde as the rudder is deflected left and right and maybe cause failure.
Properly inserted hinges in this style control will have the hinge pin in line with the center of rotation of the rudder leading edge. On the Viper, this is about half an inch at the bottom hing... you"ll need to recess the rudders leading edge some with a slot to allow the rudder to pivot around the hinge.
I have attached a couple pix I took with my phone and while not great, you may get the idea of what I'm trying to explain.... although not too well. Sorry! The one photo shows that slot, or recess I filed in the leading edg to allow the rudder to rotate around the hinge. The second pix shows the center of rotation of the rudder hinge piont at the bottom of the rudder. I have marked it with a dot on the tape. As you can see,as the rudder moves left or right, the center dot id in the middle of that rotation. Thats the same place your hinge pin should be set back within the rudders leading edge. With hinges n your location, that center moves left and right... not around itself.
Again, not an expert, but just throwing in my 2c. With the plane safe on the ground and a new fin/rudder on it's way soon I hope, yu may want to research my basic idea. I spent some time thinking about this when I was hinging and even called down to BVM to get input.
I hope this helps and doenst offend. If anyone has more to ad or other thoughts, let me know. These things are too expensive to bust up with so much experiance out there!

Matt
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Sq46788.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	130.3 KB
ID:	1265639   Click image for larger version

Name:	Rn39485.jpg
Views:	56
Size:	136.4 KB
ID:	1265640  
Matt Chapman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2009, 02:34 AM
  #125
MNModels
 
MNModels's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Oudtshoorn, SOUTH AFRICA
Posts: 635
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Another Skymaster Viper

Hi Matt,

You are 100% correct. We have found that some glue the pin hinge sticking far out of the LE and TE. You need to cut away the hinge sealing gap so the rudder can be glued closer to the fin post. there should be no play side to side on pin hinges. The whole hinge must be supported by glue. Cutting slots in rudder will do the trick.

Thanks for posting Matt. I will add this in manual.

Remember flutter will bend steel. There is no structure strong enough when flutter starts.

Regards

Morne
MNModels is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:00 PM.