Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Monster Trucks
Reload this Page >

QUESTIONS AND WORRIES ABOUT MY NEW MAD FORCE

Notices
RC Monster Trucks Discuss rc monster trucks in this forum

QUESTIONS AND WORRIES ABOUT MY NEW MAD FORCE

Old 05-03-2004, 05:37 PM
panhandeler

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default QUESTIONS AND WORRIES ABOUT MY NEW MAD FORCE

hi, im a semi beginner to rc cars, but i just got a new Madforce. i did all the break in procedures, but when i try to shut the engine down, pinching the fuel line didnt work so i covered the exaust pipe and that worked maby i didnt pinch it long enough but when i was pinching it, the engine started running fast. after this, i took my car in, did my homework, all this in a period of maby an hour and a half. but then i picked up my car and this black oil looking gunk came out of the exaust. it wasnt a hole lot but i dont think it should have been in there. plaese help me out guys, i spent a lot of money on this monster truck and i dont want to break the engine []
Old 05-03-2004, 05:45 PM
RessurectionX

Default RE: questions and worries