Notices
RC Monster Trucks Discuss rc monster trucks in this forum

confoooosed.

Old 11-10-2004, 05:13 PM
Fatal_Liquid

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default confoooosed.

Well im new to the forms and i got greeted very hospitably by the savage form part. where i posted a wrong post .

But yea im about to get my first MT. Im really confused on which one to get i have my eyes set upon Genesis scince its new and powerfull and Revo scince it was the truck of the year. Plus ppl talked about savage i dunno but i will keep that as my 3rd choice.

I dont know any thing about the gears and all that part and component stuff. im totally new to this . Just woke up one day and was like searchin threw stuff for fast trucks and bamm i just saw like angels in the sky llollz.

But i will really appreciate if any one would tell me which ones better and power full as im looking for an all timer. [8D]

<< Dan >>
Old 11-10-2004, 05:27 PM
LST-UK

Default RE: confoooosed.

How about the LST you seem to have missed it out.....
Old 11-10-2004, 07:22 PM
raykessler

use the search buton.... youl find more information then you care to read on your question
Old 11-10-2004, 08:11 PM
rozzibandit
My Feedback: (1)

Get a revo, Plain and simple! By far the most hassle free truck on the market. It is fast and handles excellent and is extremely durable. I have owned a t-maxx , savage, and this revo. It is better than all the otheres by leaps and bounds. The LST is a pile of overpriced crap. Don't even touch it if you are completely new to this. Do yourself a favor and get the revo. Plus it comes wioth a rechargeable NiMh reciever pack that youi never have to remove. Revo easiest fastest best jumping way to go if you are new or old to this. My 2 cents.Plus your glo igniter aND STARTER ARE COMBINED INTO 1 HANDHELD UNIT. Plus it will tell you when your glow plug is shot.
Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version

Name:	Us54190.jpg
Views:	7
Size:	44.1 KB
ID:	191989  
Old 11-10-2004, 09:53 PM