Notices
RC Monster Trucks Discuss rc monster trucks in this forum

Best Truck

Search this Thread

Old 11-02-2008, 05:23 PM
kyle 9

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Best Truck

I am new to the hobby and I have been looking at some trucks but can not think of which one to buy. The ones I am thinking about are the T-Maxx 3.3 (4908), Revo 3.3 (5308), Savage X 4.6, or the MGT 8.0. I am looking at both racing and bashing but not too too crazy of bashing. Which would be the best? Thanks
Old 11-02-2008, 05:42 PM
superman11
My Feedback: (1)

Default RE: Best Truck

The revo is the best for racing still good for bashing, it can take a beating. My bro has one, I drive it sometimes and it is one tough SOB. I have a T-Maxx, if you want to do any racing at all, dont buy a T-Maxx, the T-Maxx is a great truck to bash with super strong, But it is way to big to race with...

For what it sounds like you want to do I would get a Revo...

Good luck with your decision!
Old 11-02-2008, 05:53 PM
matts6887

Received 1 Like on 1 Post