Go Back  RCU Forums > RC Cars, Buggies, Trucks, Tanks and more > RC Monster Trucks
Reload this Page >

2.5 Traxxas Engine Break In / Expected life??

Notices
RC Monster Trucks Discuss rc monster trucks in this forum

2.5 Traxxas Engine Break In / Expected life??

Old 06-06-2003, 06:57 PM
phil313

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 2.5 Traxxas Engine Break In / Expected life??

Hello,
I am brand new to this hobby. I have not even purchased a truck yet (out of stock everywhere). But while doing research I noticed this break in period being emphasized? What exactly do you do? Also how long do these engines general last and what is the replacement cost? THanks!! I am trying to gauge what I am getting into for the possible future costs!

THanks!
Old 06-06-2003, 07:44 PM
maxxdaddy74

Default What I would suggest for first truck