RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

How to set the DX7 for HB V2?

Reply

Old 12-10-2010, 02:23 AM
  #1  
bluefox89
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Curitiba, BRAZIL
Posts: 81
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default How to set the DX7 for HB V2?

Guys, I didn't buy the Honey Bee V2 yet. But I want to know if it's possible buy the radio DX7 and set it with the standar receiver that comes with the heli? Or do I have to buy another receiver?

Thanks!
bluefox89 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-10-2010, 06:27 AM
  #2  
Zor
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Ontario, ON, CANADA
Posts: 3,525
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: How to set the DX7 for HB V2?


ORIGINAL: bluefox89

Guys, I didn't buy the Honey Bee V2 yet. But I want to know if it's possible buy the radio DX7 and set it with the standar receiver that comes with the heli? Or do I have to buy another receiver?

Thanks!
If you have any questions regarding this, please contact 30min@heliguy.com.
Zor is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service