RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

airtronics rd 6000

Reply

Old 04-13-2002, 01:04 PM
  #1  
kroflite54
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (5)
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: warren, OH
Posts: 174
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default airtronics rd 6000

i have an airtronicsrd 6000 with charge diode still in place.Can the batteries be fast charged while still in the tx ?


thanks .ken
kroflite54 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2002, 09:17 PM
  #2  
MikeL
Senior Member
My Feedback: (3)
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Bloomington, MN
Posts: 3,282
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default airtronics rd 6000

I just pull mine out. They use the old Airtronics connector.
MikeL is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service