Register

If this is your first visit, please click the Sign Up now button to begin the process of creating your account so you can begin posting on our forums! The Sign Up process will only take up about a minute of two of your time.

Results 1 to 8 of 8

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Kenosha, WI,
    Posts
    22
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback

    Airtronics SD-10g Programing

    I have an Airtronics SD-10G and would like to know how to transfer the programs from the transmitter to my pc and back again. I hope there is someone who still uses Airtronics can help me.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Moreno Valley, CA
    Posts
    3,024
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    The SD10G does not have that function there is no port for a cable connection to your computer or a port for a data card.
    Ira d

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Kenosha, WI,
    Posts
    22
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    Does anyone know of a group dedicated to Airtronics??

  4. #4

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Moreno Valley, CA
    Posts
    3,024
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    Serpent RC is the new Airtronics distributor, Airtronics is now know as Sanwa.
    Ira d

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Port Charlotte, FL
    Posts
    65
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    The Airtronics SD-10G and Sd-10GS both have the capability to transfer Model Setup to and from a computer. You just need to get Airtronics Part Number 97025 USB Cable Adapter Cord - SD-10G. I do it all the time.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Moreno Valley, CA
    Posts
    3,024
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    Quote Originally Posted by EddieDean View Post
    The Airtronics SD-10G and Sd-10GS both have the capability to transfer Model Setup to and from a computer. You just need to get Airtronics Part Number 97025 USB Cable Adapter Cord - SD-10G. I do it all the time.

    Where does it plug in is it threw the Trainer cord port?
    Ira d

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Port Charlotte, FL
    Posts
    65
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    Quote Originally Posted by ira d View Post
    Where does it plug in is it threw the Trainer cord port?
    Yes, it does.

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Location
    Kenosha, WI,
    Posts
    22
    Gallery
    My Gallery
    Models
    My Models
    Ratings
    My Feedback
    Eddie, Thanks for the reply. After rereading and looking at my instruction book I finally got it to work with my computer. I am very happy that I got it to work and I'm glad that someone else still uses Airtronics.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
RCU Reviews
All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:20 AM.

SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.