Go Back  RCU Forums > Radios, Batteries, Clubhouse and more > RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros
Reload this Page >

Question regarding OrangeRx Tx6i Full Range 2.4GHz DSMX

Notices
RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Question regarding OrangeRx Tx6i Full Range 2.4GHz DSMX

Old 10-03-2018, 02:03 AM
Rolly

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Question regarding OrangeRx Tx6i Full Range 2.4GHz DSMX

Hi everyone

I'm a beginner RC user and recently bought the OrangeRx Tx6i Full Range 2.4GHz DSMX.

I've been able to assign the throttle, rudder and elevators to the relevent channels and control sticks.

I have worked out how to trim the rudder and alevator and assign it to the relevent switches. The process seems to be the same for the throttle, however I can not assign the trim for the throttle ie it will not hold.

Perhaps I am doing something wrong. Can anyone please explain how to do this for this transmitter, or offer any insight.

Thanks very much
Attached Files
Old 11-14-2018, 10:22 PM
bnrusso

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts