RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Servo extenction

Reply

Old 10-02-2003, 05:44 PM
  #1  
Luisito
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Bolivar, TN
Posts: 104
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Servo extenction

I have a AW 29% EDGE 540 and I will be using Hitec 5645. Here is my question. I don't want to use an extension cord insted I want to replace the whole existing cord for a new one for the proper length with a new plug, the wire and the plugs will be from Servo City.
If any one out there can give me any feedback I will appreciate it.


Luis
Luisito is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2003, 07:09 PM
  #2  
Geistware
Senior Member
My Feedback: (16)
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Locust Grove, GA
Posts: 12,942
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Servo extenction

I had radio south replace my wires with HD servo wires that were connected to the amplifier board. 36" length, $9 each total cost.


ORIGINAL: Luisito
I have a AW 29% EDGE 540 and I will be using Hitec 5645. Here is my question. I don't want to use an extension cord insted I want to replace the whole existing cord for a new one for the proper length with a new plug, the wire and the plugs will be from Servo City.
If any one out there can give me any feedback I will appreciate it.


Luis
Geistware is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service