RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Hitec´s plug fits to Futaba?

Reply

Old 07-28-2004, 01:43 PM
  #1  
wessman
Senior Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: rayong, THAILAND
Posts: 121
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hitec´s plug fits to Futaba?

Hi!

I ordered Hitec´s 5945MG servo but forgot to mention that I need it with Futaba plug.....So, does Hitec plug fit to the Futaba socket WITHOUT knife job (for reshaping Hitec plug)?

Many thanks in advance for your replies.

BR, Peter
wessman is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2004, 01:48 PM
  #2  
JohnBuckner
My Feedback: (1)
 
JohnBuckner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Kingman, AZ
Posts: 10,417
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Hitec´s plug fits to Futaba?

Yes it fits 'no worries' Can also be plugged in backwards but just won,t work and will not harm anything, just reverse.
JohnBuckner is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service