RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Hitec Servos futaba control arms

Reply

Old 10-08-2004, 02:23 PM
  #1  
Walfam
Senior Member
Thread Starter
My Feedback: (1)
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 180
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Hitec Servos futaba control arms

can you interchange the control arms on Hitec and Futaba servos? I am suspecting the splines on the hitec are
slightly different than on the futaba and If that is true then I have found out the problem I had with my plane (tiger 60)

thanking you in advance.
Walfam is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2004, 03:11 PM
  #2  
TLH101
My Feedback: (90)
 
TLH101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Elephant Butte, N.M.
Posts: 6,707
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Hitec Servos futaba control arms

No, they are different spline counts.
TLH101 is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service