RC Radios, Transmitters, Receivers, Servos, gyros Discussion all about rc radios, transmitters, receivers, servos, etc.

Frequency change on hitec optic 6

Reply

Old 11-06-2005, 05:51 AM
  #1  
dannyboy123
Member
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 65
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default Frequency change on hitec optic 6

Is it possible to change the frequency of the hitec optic 6. If you take the module on the back out the cristal is visible but I wasnt sure if you can change them.
dannyboy123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2005, 07:00 AM
  #2  
RCUOrbiter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: , UNITED KINGDOM
Posts: 16
Gallery
My Gallery
Models
My Models
Ratings
My Feedback
Default RE: Frequency change on hitec optic 6

In the UK and most places outside North America you may do so provided you stay within the appropiate frequency band.
--
Steve
RCUOrbiter is offline  
Reply With Quote

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service